Governors Sub Committee Meeting Dates 2023/2024

Personnel Members		F&P Members
Annette Gordon Leslie Rice Winston Vaughan Chris Collings Graham Plant Stephanie Houghton Beth Visser Sarah Coleman Lorna Jackson HT Appraisal		Winston Vaughan Leslie Rice Chris Collings Graham Plant Mollie Miller Megan Joseph Annette Gordon Faeza Chowdhury Lorna Jackson Anastasia Boreham Henry Watson
Graham Plant Les Rice Winston Vaughan Annette Gordon Chris Collings Beth Visser		Natasha St Rose
Curriculum	Cm Members	
Winston Vaughan Leslie Rice Graham Plant - vice Stephanie Houghton Beth Visser Megan Joseph Sarah Coleman Miles Tudor Faeza Chowdhury Lorna Jackson Anastasia Boreham Henry Watson Natasha St Rose Daisy Trew		
Pupil Discipline/ Exclusion Panel	Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals, complaints	Link Governors
Graham Plant Annette Gordon Stephanie Houghton Winston Vaughan Les Rice	Winston Vaughan Chris Collings Graham Plant Annette Gordon Les Rice Stephanie Houghton Beth Visser	Equality, Inclusion & SEND: Mollie Miller Safeguarding, Wellbeing & Mental Health: Annette Gordon Online Safety/social media: Beth Visser Forum rep: Sarah Coleman OHSL: Sarah Coleman/Faeza Chowdhury History, Geography & OHSL: Sarah Coleman STEM, English: Stephanie Houghton Maths & Music: Miles Tudor English: Stephanie Houghton CPSHE: Megan Joseph Computing & OHSL: Faeza Chowdhury Training: Winston Vaughan CPSHE, CCAB: Megan Joseph Assessment, NPW Delegated Attendee: Graham Plant Governor Forum Representative: Daisy Trew