Maryland Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term To	Roles
Ms Anastasia Boreham	Associate Member	5 Oct 2021	Deputy Headteacher
Mr Christopher Collings	Co-opted governor	8 Jul 2022	Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals Complaints
Mrs Annette Gordon	Co-opted governor	8 Jul 2022	Chair Inc&Safeg Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals Pupil Discipline/Exclusion Panel Complaints
Ms Stephanie Houghton	Parent governor	27 Jun 2021	Gov's Forum Link Pupil Discipline/Exclusion Panel STEM Link
Mrs Lorna Jackson	Headteacher		Head Teacher (Member) NPW Authorised Representative Children's Centre Advisory board
Mr Dzmitry Lipski	Parent governor	18 Sep 2022	Maths Link Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals
Mr Darren Lock	Co-opted governor	8 Jul 2022	Deputy Headteacher Children's Centre Advisory board
Mr Graham Plant	Co-opted governor	8 Jul 2022	Vice Chair Representative Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals Pupil Discipline/ Exclusion Panel Complaints Training
Mr Leslie Rice	Local Authority Governor	30 Aug 2023	NPW Delegated Attendee Govs Forum Representative Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals Pupil Discipline/Exclusion Panel
Mrs Olasimbo Simisaiye	Associate Member	5 Jul 2022	Assistant Headteacher
Cllr Winston Vaughan	Co-opted governor	8 Jul 2022	ICT Staff Disc. Griev & Appeals
Ms Beth Visser	Co-opted governor	26 Jun 2022	Children's Centre Advisory board Complaints CCAB Link Social Media Link
Mrs Megan Joseph	Co-opted governor	18 March 2024	RHE & RE Assessment
Mr Robert Otule	Parent Governor	01 Nov 2024	Assessment
Mr Miles Tudor	Parent governor	02 Feb 2025	ICT/Computing
Mr Henry Watson	Staff Governor	11 Nov 2025	Newly Appointed Staff Governor