Our Governors


Mr G Plant
Chair of Governors


Mrs A Gordon
Vice Chair of Governors


Mrs L Jackson
Head Teacher


Parent Governors


Miss L Williams

Mr O Lewis



Co-opted Governors

Cllr W Vaughan

Mr L Rice

Mr C Collings


Mr C Jarvis


Mrs K Aujila

Mr D Lock


Staff Governors

Miss K Harding


Associate Governors

Mrs O Simisaiye

Ms B Petrie

Ms A Boreham